The contact details of the Provinces and NAtional Affiliates are listed below:

Last updated 17 April 2013

NAME ASSOCIATION ADDRESS CONTACT NUMBERS
Gareth Sepp Ė Chairman Border Surfriders Association 10 Beresford Drive, Stirling, 5241 Cell: 0783786869
Email:†al@hyperlink.co.za Landline: 043 7351970
Wade Botha Ė Chairman Southern KZN Surfing Association PO Box 61, Uvongo, 4270 Cell : 0836476066
Email : wadebotha88@yahoo.co.za
Paul Izzard Ė President Central KZN Surfriders Association PO Box 74, La Lucia, 4159 Cell : 0825556161
Email : surfdog2010@gmail.com Landline : 031 5727074
Ebrahiem Abrahams Ė Chairman Eastern Province Surfing Council PO Box 13851, Humewood,6013 Cell: 0832923991
Email:† ebrahiem@telkomsa.net
Karen Elkington – President Western Province Surfing PO Box 2224,Sun Valley,7985 Cell: 0718604554
Email : karenelkington@gmail.com
Rodney Bester Ė President Boland Surfing Association 12 la Barrage Avenue Somerset West 7130 Cell: 0822698003
Email:†rodney.bester@capetown.gov.za Landline: 0214003435
Mike Sheppard Ė Chairman Southern Cape Boardriders Association Waves Surf Shop, 47 Marsh St, Mossel Bay, 6500 Cell : 0824928396
Email:†michael@wavessurfshop.co.za Landline : 044 6911540
Anton Knoetze Ė Chairman Zululand Surfing Association PO Box 283, Richards Bay, 3900 Cell : 0836517017
Email: anton@zulchem.co.za Landline : 0357870455
Hugo Loubser Ė Chairman SA Students Surfing Association (USASA) NMMU, George Campus, George, 6520 Cell: 0825751826
Email:†hugo.loubser@nmmu.ac.za Landline: 044 8015037
William Davis Ė President SA Longboarding Association (SALSA) 14 Beachcomber Bay, Kommetjie, 7975 Cell : 0838604945
Email:†wjgdavis@gmail.com
Mike Van Huyssteen Ė President SA Bodyboarding Association (SABA) 94 Louwlardia, Centurion, 0046 Cell : 0762400303
Email:†Michael.van_huyssteen@daimler.com
Bruce Johnston Ė Vice President Stand Up Paddle South Africa (SUPSA) Private Bag X19, Milnerton, 7425 Cell: 0837533815
Email:†vicepresident@supsa.org.za