Provinces & National Affiliates

The contact details of the Provinces and NAtional Affiliates are listed below:

Last updated 17 April 2013

NAMEASSOCIATIONADDRESSCONTACT NUMBERS
Gareth Sepp Ė ChairmanBorder Surfriders Association10 Beresford Drive, Stirling, 5241Cell: 0783786869
Email:†al@hyperlink.co.zaLandline: 043 7351970
Wade Botha Ė ChairmanSouthern KZN Surfing AssociationPO Box 61, Uvongo, 4270Cell : 0836476066
Email : wadebotha88@yahoo.co.za
Paul Izzard Ė PresidentCentral KZN Surfriders AssociationPO Box 74, La Lucia, 4159Cell : 0825556161
Email : surfdog2010@gmail.comLandline : 031 5727074
Ebrahiem Abrahams Ė ChairmanEastern Province Surfing CouncilPO Box 13851, Humewood,6013Cell: 0832923991
Email:† ebrahiem@telkomsa.net
Karen Elkington - PresidentWestern Province SurfingPO Box 2224,Sun Valley,7985Cell: 0718604554
Email : karenelkington@gmail.com
Rodney Bester Ė PresidentBoland Surfing Association12 la Barrage Avenue Somerset West 7130Cell: 0822698003
Email:†rodney.bester@capetown.gov.zaLandline: 0214003435
Mike Sheppard Ė ChairmanSouthern Cape Boardriders AssociationWaves Surf Shop, 47 Marsh St, Mossel Bay, 6500Cell : 0824928396
Email:†michael@wavessurfshop.co.zaLandline : 044 6911540
Anton Knoetze Ė ChairmanZululand Surfing AssociationPO Box 283, Richards Bay, 3900Cell : 0836517017
Email: anton@zulchem.co.za Landline : 0357870455
Hugo Loubser Ė ChairmanSA Students Surfing Association (USASA)NMMU, George Campus, George, 6520Cell: 0825751826
Email:†hugo.loubser@nmmu.ac.zaLandline: 044 8015037
William Davis Ė PresidentSA Longboarding Association (SALSA)14 Beachcomber Bay, Kommetjie, 7975Cell : 0838604945
Email:†wjgdavis@gmail.com
Mike Van Huyssteen Ė PresidentSA Bodyboarding Association (SABA)94 Louwlardia, Centurion, 0046Cell : 0762400303
Email:†Michael.van_huyssteen@daimler.com
Bruce Johnston Ė Vice PresidentStand Up Paddle South Africa (SUPSA)Private Bag X19, Milnerton, 7425Cell: 0837533815
Email:†vicepresident@supsa.org.za