SSA Board

Email us : info@surfingsouthafrica.co.za


  

Mark Hoffman
Designation : President
Postal address : PO Box 127, Rondebosch, 7701
Email : mark@surfingsouthafrica.co.za
Work landline number : 021 910 7836
Cell phone number : 082 690 0592

 

Johnny Bakker
Designation : Vice President
Postal address : PO Box 13851, Humewood 6013,
Email : johnny@bakkerandbakker.com
Landline number: 041 583 4634
Cell phone number: 082 372 6684
Fax number : 086 675 8820

 

Bruce Anderson
Designation: Deputy President.
Postal address : 12542 Berg-en-Dal, Main Road, Hout Bay, 7806
Email : banderson@flagshipsa.com
Work landline number: 021 794 3140
Cell phone number: 0832524665
Fax number : 021 794 3135

 

Ann Jackson Wright
Designation: Director
Postal address : 166 Carlton Towers, Somsteu Rd, North Beach, Durban 4001
Email : kznsa@mweb.co.za
Landline number: 031 3324528
Cell phone number: 082 707 6952

Greg Emslie
Designation : Director
Postal address :P.O. Box 19327 Tecoma 5241
Email : emslie@hypmail.co.za
Landline number:043 7269963
Cell phone number: 0836542864
Fax number : 043 7264565

 

Isaac February
Designation: Director
Postal address : 108 Southernright Circle, Kleinslangkop, Kommetjie 7975
Email: isaacf@persolutions.co.za
Work landline number: 021 7830619
Cell phone number: 083 4614363
Fax number: 021 4611505

 

Ebrahiem (Brian) Abrahams
Designation : Director
Postal address : PO Box 34804, Newton Park,6055
Email: ebrahiem@telkomsa.net
Cell phone number: 083 292 3991
Fax number: 041 3643281

 

Bongani Xulu
Designation: Director
Postal address : Postnet suite 154, Private Bag X00001, Ballito 4420
E Mail: BonganiX2@kwadukuza.gov.za
Work landline number: 032 4375000
Cell phone number: 0732684085

  Robin de Kock
Designation : General Manager
Postal address : PO Box 127, Rondebosch, 7701
Email : robindekock@gmail.com
Work landline number: 021 6838756
Cell phone number: 0824541149
Fax number : 0866166988