Districts & National Affiliates

The contact details of the Districts and National Affiliates are listed below:

Last updated 03 February 2016

NAMEASSOCIATIONADDRESSEMAILCONTACT NUMBERS
Vaughn Meecham : ChairmanBuffalo City Surfriders PO Box 8102, Nahoon, 5102Email:vaughnm@hwwh.co.zaCell: 0720336810
Wade Botha : ChairmanUgu SurfridersPO Box 61, Uvongo, 4270Email :wadebotha88@yahoo.co.zaCell : 0836476066
Paul Izzard : PresidenteThekweni Surfriders PO Box 74, La Lucia, 4159Email :paul@indexproperty.co.zaCell : 0825556161
Andre Venter : ChairmanNelson Mandela Bay SurfridersPO Box 13851, Humewood,6013Email:andre@decorprpe.co.zaCell: 0832936777
Chris Bond : PresidentCape Town SurfridersPO Box 2224, Sun Valley, 7985Email :chris@tickettoridegroup.com Cell: 0848249589
Rodney Bester : PresidentCape Winelands Surfriders 12 la Barrage Avenue Somerset West 7130Email:rodney.bester@capetown.gov.zaCell: 0822698003
Andre Strydom : ChairmanEden SurfridersPO Box 13272, Garden Route Mall, George,6564Email:andre@habitatafrica.co.zaCell : 0828977644
Anton Knoetze : ChairmanKing Cetshwayo SurfridersPO Box 283, Richards Bay, 3900Email:anton@zulchem.co.zaCell : 0836517017
Hugo Loubser : Chairman USASA Surfing NMMU, George Campus, George, 6520Email:hugo.loubser@nmmu.ac.zaCell: 0825751826
Gregg Clark : PresidentSA Longboarding Association (SALSA)PO box 377, Muizenberg,7950Email:technigreg@iafrica.comCell : 0822969204
Mike Van Huyssteen : PresidentSA Bodyboarding Association (SABA)94 Louwlardia, Centurion, 0046Email:mjrollingpad@gmail.comCell : 0762400303
Bruce Johnston : PresidentStand Up Paddle South Africa (SUPSA)Private Bag X19, Milnerton, 7425Email:president@supsa.org.zaCell: 0837533815