SSA Board

Email us : info@surfingsouthafrica.co.za


Johnny Bakker
President
johnny@bakkerandbakker.com
Cell phone number: 082 372 6684
Fax: 086 675 8820
  Bongani Xulu

Vice President
BonganiX2@kwadukuza.gov.za
Cell phone number: 073 268 4085
Fax: 086 616 6988

Bruce Anderson
Deputy President.
banderson@flagshipsa.com
Cell phone number: 083 252 4665
Fax: 021 794 3135
Ann Jackson Wright
Director
kznsa@mweb.co.za
Cell phone number: 082 707 6952
Fax: 086 616 6988
  Greg Emslie
Director
emslie@hypmail.co.za
Cell phone number: 083 654 2864
Fax: 043 726 4565
Isaac February
Director
isaacf@persolutions.co.za
Cell phone number: 083 461 4363
Fax: 021 461 1505
Ebrahiem (Brian) Abrahams
Director
ebrahiem@telkomsa.net
Cell phone number: 083 292 3991
Fax: 041 364 3281
karen Karen Elkington
Director
karenelkington@gmail.com
Cell phone number: 071 860 4554
Fax: 086 616 6988
Robin de Kock
General Manager
PO Box 127, Rondebosch, 7701
robindekock@gmail.com
Work landline number: 021 6838756
Cell phone number: 082 454 1149
Fax number : 086 616 6988

ssa-50-3