The contact details of the Provinces, Districts and Disciplines

Last updated 08 February 2019

Provinces

NAME PROVINCE ADDRESS EMAIL CONTACT 
Chris Bond – Chairman Western Cape Surfing Assoc. PO Box 2224, Sun Valley, 7085 chris@tickettoridegroup.com 0848249589
Paul Izzard – Chairman KZN Surfing Association PO Box 74, La Lucia, 4159 paul@indexproperty.co.za 0825556161
Vaughn Meecham – Chairman Eastern Cape Surfing Assoc. PO Box 8102, Nahoon, 5102 vaughnm@hwwh.co.za 0720336810

 

Districts

NAME DISCIPLINE ADDRESS EMAIL CONTACT
Wade Botha – Chairman Ugu Surfriders PO Box 61, Uvongo, 4270 wadebotha88@yahoo.co.za 0836476066
Brad Trickett – President eThekweni Surfriders PO Box 74, La Lucia, 4159 aerialmaterial@gmail.com 0798720234
Mervyn Goddard – Chairman Nelson Mandela Bay Surfriders 12 Kastello Estate,Lorraine,6000 nmbsurf@gmail.com 0836556925
Robert Scott – President Cape Town Surfriders PO Box 2224, Sun Valley, 7985 wpsurfing@gmail.com 0825300241
Pierre Botha – President Cape Winelands Surfriders 4 Craddock Street, Strand,7140 pierre6816@gmail.com 0829386816
Robert Pollock –  Chairman Eden Surfriders PO Box 899,Wilderness,6560 edensurf@gmail.com 0832803673
Anton Knoetze – Chairman King Cetshwayo Surfriders PO Box 283, Richards Bay, 3900 anton@zulchem.co.za 0836517017
Darren Sykes – Chairman iLembe Surfriders PO Box 207,Salt Rock, 4391 ilembesurfriders@gmail.com 0827789989
Vaughn Meecham – Chairman Buffalo City Surfriders PO Box 8102, Nahoon, 5102 vaughnm@hwwh.co.za 0720336810

Disciplines 

NAME DISCIPLINE ADDRESS EMAIL CONTACT
Melinda Goosen USASA Surfing PO Box 77000, Port Elizabeth, 6000 melinda.goosen@mandela.ac.za 0763962121
Paul O’ Connell – President SA Longboarding Association (SALSA) PO Box 377, Muizenberg,7950 edenconstruction@cybersmart.co.za 0792578822
Pat Harris –  President SA Bodyboarding Association (SABA) PO Box 4, Kleinbos, Eastern Cape, 6310 pat.h@polka.co.za 0829732096
Dave Matthews – President Stand Up Paddle South Africa (SUPSA) Suite 117, Private Bag X19, Milnerton,7435 president@supsa.org.za 0824528030