The contact details of the Provinces, Districts and Disciplines

Last updated 08 July 2020

Provinces

NAME PROVINCE EMAIL CELL NR
Chris Bond Western Cape Surfing Association chris@tickettoridegroup.com 0848249589
Vaughn Meecham Eastern Cape Surfing Association vaughnm@hwwh.co.za 0720336810
Mikhael Vawda Kwazulunatal Surfing Association mikhael.vawda@gmail.com 0844599178

Districts

NAME DISTRICT EMAIL CELL NR
Wade Botha Chairman: Ugu Surfriders wadebotha88@yahoo.co.za 0836476066
Dene Thompson Secretary: eThekweni Surfriders dene.thompson@gmail.com 0826105775
Petronel Posthumus Chairperson: Nelson Mandela Bay Surfriders nmbsurf@gmail.com 0836556925
Robert Scott President: Cape Town Surfriders wpsurfing@gmail.com 0825300241
Pierre Botha President: Cape Winelands Surfriders pierre6816@gmail.com 0829386816
Thalia Pollock  Secretary: Eden Surfriders edensurf@gmail.com 0798876344
Anton Knoetze Chairman: King Cetshwayo Surfriders anton@zulchem.co.za 0836517017
Dee Southwood Secretary: iLembe Surfriders ilembesurfriders@gmail.com 0828903909
Kevin O’ Brien Chairman: Buffalo City Surfriders kevino@telkomsa.net 0837021022

Disciplines 

NAME DISCIPLINE EMAIL CELL NR
Paul O’ Connell Longboarding edencontruction@cybersmart.co.za 0792578822
Pat Harris Bodyboarding pat.h@polka.co.za 0829732096
Mandy Scanlen SUP Surfing president@supsa.org.za 0836018388
Gigs Celliers Kneeboarding gigs@iafrica.com 0837764445
Ant Smyth Para Surfing antsmyth@gmail.com 0824511840